No. 5-ITPO (5)/E-I/85 Vol-IV **India Trade Promotion Organisation** (Administration Division, E-I Section)

The following officers are presently presiding on Board of Trustees of ITPO Employees Contributory Provident Fund Trust:-

1. Sh. D M Sharma, FA&CAO - Chairman of the Board of Trust

Sh. D.K. Jain, GM - Trustee
Sh. Manish Prasad, SM(Finance) - Trustee

4. Sh. Deepak Jain, Secretary,

ITPO Employees Union - Trustee

5. Sh. Jai Singh, Secretary,

ITPO Employees Union - Trustee